• Förbundsstyrelsen

    Förbundsordförande

    Lars O Molin
    Tel: 070-5337724
    e-post: lars.molin@kristdemokraterna.se

    1:e vice förbundsordförande

    Birgitta Södertun
    Tel: 076-8890163
    e-post: birgitta.sodertun@kristdemokraterna.se

    2:e vice förbundsordförande

    Anne-Lie Sundling
    Tel: 072-7255600
    e-post: annelie.sundling@kristdemokraterna.se

    Ledamöter:

    Åke Berglund
    Tel: 070-3863057
    e-post: ake.berglund@kristdemokraterna.se

    Christer Fjordevik
    Tel: 070-8299639
    e-post: christer.fjordevik@kristdemokraterna.com

    Bo Grafström
    Tel: 070-6500464
    bo.grafstrom@kristdemokraterna.se

    Ingemar Kalén
    Tel: 070-414 13 33
    e-post: ingemar.kalen@kristdemokraterna.se

    Sonia Lunnergård
    Tel: 070-7518100
    e-post: sonia.lunnergard@kristdemokraterna.se

    Carina Stenbaek
    Tel: 070-7384091
    e-mail: carina.stenbaek@comhem.se

    Reidun Westberg
    Tel: 070-6304100
    e-post: reidun44@gmail.com

    Kenneth Wirödal
    Tel: 073-1548709
    e-post: kenneth.wirodal@kristdemokraterna.se

    Jan Erik Ågren
    Tel: 070-3760408
    e-post: jan.erik.agren@kristdemokraterna.se

    ————————-

    Förbundssekreterare

    Maria Wilhelmson
    Tel: 076-5272566
    E-post: maria@kdsenior.se

    Kassör:

    Jarl Nordström
    Tel: 072-1675355
    E-post: jarl.g.a@gmail.com