Valsedel 2014

Vi jobbar för ett VÄNLIGT NACKA
Vi jobbar för ett VÄNLIGT NACKA

Från vänster i bilden: Nazanin Moshiri, Elisabeth Malmhester, Emma Henriksson, Anders Wihk, Jack Sjölund, Stefan Kinert, Jan-Eric Jansson, Rein Raukas, Lydia Liu, Anders Tiger, Monica Sjölund, Anna-Lena Svantesson Helgesson, Stefan Herczfeld, Birgitta Husén, Ulf G Johansson. Saknas gör Karolina Johansson, Andreas Brager, Karin Teljstedt, Nello Minati, Lennart Koskinen, Lukas Uhrström.

1. Jan-Eric Jansson, kommunalråd, Älta gård, 62 år
070-431 92 25, jan-eric.jansson@nacka.se

2. Lydia Liu, konsult, Fisksätra, 44 år
070-680 66 88, lydia.liu@kristdemokraterna.se

3. Anders Tiger, journalist, Alphyddan, 65 år
070-754 53 33, anderstiger@gmail.com

4. Karolina Johansson, grundskollärare, Skuru, 44 år
073-679 44 78, karolina-johansson@hotmail.com

5. Andreas Brager, lärarstuderande, Ektorp, 23 år
073-562 68 99, andreas.brager@kristdemokraterna.se

6. Birgitta Husén, ekonom, Ljuskärrsberget, 71 år
070-838 32 10, bihusen@hotmail.com

7. Jack Sjölund, studerande, Kocktorp, 19 år
076-555 67 10, jack.sjolund@kdu.se

8. Karin Teljstedt, marknadsekonom, Finnberget, 36 år
070-864 77 41, Karin.Teljstedt@gmail.com

9. Anders Wihk, musiker, Älta, 48 år
070-747 35 77, anders.wihk@nacka.se

10. Anna-Lena Svantesson Helgesson, lärare, Alphyddan, 45 år
073-052 57 81, annalenashelgesson@gmail.com

11. Nello Minati, bussförare, Alphyddan, 67 år
070-588 57 46, nello.minati@live.se

12. Monica Sjölund, butiksanställd, Kocktorp, 48 år
070-751 74 04, monica.sjolund@telia.com

13. Lennart Koskinen, biskop emeritus, Kungshamn, 70 år
070-860 71 45, lennart.koskinen@telia.com

14. Elisabeth Malmhester, bibliotekarie, Sickla, 59 år
076-209 71 64, elisabeth.malmhester@sicklastrand.se

15. Stefan Herczfeld, utvecklingschef, Orminge, 53 år
070-544 73 20, stefan.s.herczfeld@telia.com

16. Nazanin Moshiri, administratör, Finntorp, 35 år
070-334 35 75, toktam79@hotmail.com

17. Ulf G Johansson, pensionär, Finntorp, 66 år
070-810 56 69, ulf.johansson@kristdemokraterna.se

18. Lukas Uhrström, studerande, Saltsjö-Duvnäs, 20 år
070-441 08 79, lukas.uhrstrom@gmail.com

19. Emma Henriksson, riksdagsledamot, Skuru, 37 år
070-354 41 91, emma@kristdemokraterna.se

20. Stefan Kinert, försäkringsmäklare, Eknäs, 64 år
08-715 18 99, stefan@kronan-forsakring.se

21. Rein Raukas, pensionär, Saltsjöbaden, 75 år
070-517 30 44, raukas@glocalnet.net