Våra politiker

SVERIGES RIKSDAG

Hans Eklind
hans.eklind@riksdagen.se
https://www.facebook.com/hans.eklind

 

REGIONSTYRELSEN
Behcet Barsom, ordinarie ledamot, regionråd
behcet.barsom@kristdemokraterna.se 073-077 77 36

 

 

REGIONFULLMÄKTIGE
Behcet Barsom, ordinarie ledamot, behcet.barsom@kristdemokraterna.se
Marie Holm, ordinarie ledamot, marie.holm@kristdemokraterna.se
Elin Adebo, ordinarie ledamot, elin.adebo@kristdemokraterna.se
Bo Rudolfsson, ordinarie ledamot, bo.rudolfsson@kristdemokraterna.se
Margareta Ehnfors, ordinarie ledamot
Markus Lundin, ordinarie ledamot

Magnus Lagergren, ersättare, magnus.lagergren@kristdemokraterna.se
Kristina Boren, ersättare
Håkan Stålbert, ersättare, hakan.stalbert@kristdemokraterna.se
Ewa Sundkvist, ersättare, ewa.sundkvist@kristdemokraterna.se