Styrelse

Ordförande

Anna Lund
Tel: 070-4889732
Epost: anna.lund@kristdemokraterna.se

Vice ordförande

Ulf Perbo
Tel: 070-7326118
Epost: ulf@perbo.nu

Sekreterare

Emil Kennerberg
Tel: 070-4573279
Epost: emil@kristdemokraterna.se

Ledamöter

Rode Kennerberg Tel: 070-2589049 Epost: rode.kennerberg@kristdemokraterna.se

Rode Kennerberg
Tel: 070-2589049
Epost: rode.kennerberg@kristdemokraterna.se

Per Lindén Tel: 08-52721937 Epost: per.linden@kristdemokraterna.se

Per Lindén
Tel: 08-52721937
Epost: per.linden@kristdemokraterna.se

Marika Marklund Tel: 072-3636907 Epost: marika.marklund1@gmail.com

Marika Marklund
Tel: 072-3636907
Epost: marika.marklund1@gmail.com

Janis Salts Tel: 070-7728068 Epost: janis.salts@kristdemokraterna.se

Janis Salts
Tel: 070-7728068
Epost: janis.salts@kristdemokraterna.se

Ersättare

Amanda Kennerberg
Tel: 073-9715345
Epost: amanda.kennerberg@kristdemokraterna.se