• KD i Regionen

     

     

     

     

     

     

    Regionråd i opposition:

    Malin Gabrielsson
    Tel: 021-17 40 55
    Mobil: 072-153 06 15
    E-post: malin.gabrielsson@regionvastmanland.se
    E-post: malin.gabrielsson@kristdemokraterna.se

    Fullmäktigeledamöter:

    Johanna Ridderström
    E-post: johanna.ridderstrom@kristdemokraterna.se

    Gun-Brith Rydén
    E-post: gun-brith.ryden@kristdemokraterna.se

    Micael Larsson
    E-post: micael.larsson@kristdemokraterna.se

    Elisabeth Wäneskog
    E-post: elisabeth.waneskog@kristdemokraterna.se

    Ersättare:

    Ingvar Nordén
    E-post: ingvar.norden@kristdemokraterna.se

    Hannu Söderlund
    E-post: hannu.soderlund@kristdemokraterna.se

    Anna-Carin Ragnarsson
    E-post: Anna-Carin.ragnarsson@kristdemokraterna.se

    Tobias Löfgren
    E-post: tobias.lofgren@kristdemokraterna.se

    Eva Axelsson
    E-post: eva.axelsson@kristdemokraterna.se

    Carina Byhlin
    E-post: carina.byhlin@kristdemokraterna.se

    Politisk sekreterare:

    Gunilla Kuul Jonsson
    Mobil: 072-154 16 44
    E-post: Gunilla.kuul.jonsson@regionvastmanland.se
    E-post: Gunilla.kuul.jonsson@kristdemokraterna.se

     

     

     

     

     

    Följ oss på Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/kdregionvastmanland/