• Styrelse

    Här är styrelsen för Kristdemokraterna i Eskilstuna 2019/2020!

    Reidar Ehrlin, Eskilstuna, ordförande
    E-post: reidar.ehrlin@esri.se

    Karl-Erik Axelsson, Eskilstuma, vice ordförande

    Lotta Jonsson, Eskilstuna, ledamot
    Mobil: 070-086 65 09
    E-post: lotta.jonsson@kristdemokraterna.se

    Paul Sabo, Eskilstuna, ledamot 
    Mobil: 070-9966756
    E-post: Paul.sabo@kristdemokraterna.se

    Kristina Gillberg, Eskilstuna, ledamot
    Mobil: 070-290 15 35
    E-post: Kristina.Gillberg@kristdemokraterna.se

    Tomas Widin, Eskilstuna, ledamot
    E-post: tomas.widin@widda.se

    Jonas Wulff, Eskilstuna, ledamot
    E-post: wulff.jonas@telia.com

    Simon Jyrkäs, Eskilstuna, ledamot
    E-post: simonjyrkas17@gmail.com

    Bo Hellmark, Eskilstuna, ledamot
    E-post: bo.hellmark@eskilstuna.se