Partidistriktsstyrelsen

Jimmy Loord, Nybro
Distriktsordförande
e-post: jimmy.loord@kristdemokraterna.se

Chatrine Pålsson Ahlgren, Mönsterås
1:a vice ordförande
e-post: chatrine.palsson.ahlgren@kristdemokraterna.se

Gudrun Brunegård, Vimmerby
2:e vice distriktsordförande
e-post: gudrun.brunegard@kristdemokraterna.se

Anders Andersson, Järnforsen 
Ordinarie ledamot
e-post: anders.andersson@kristdemokraterna.se

Christopher Dywik, Kalmar
Ordinarie ledamot
e-post: christopher.dywik@kristdemokraterna.se

Rebecka Englund, Oskarshamn
Ordinarie ledamot
e-post: rebecka.englund@kristdemokraterna.se

Ola Gustafsson, Vimmerby
Ordinarie ledamot
e-post: ola.gustafsson@kristdemokraterna.se

Junita Karlsson, Kalmar
Ordinarie ledamot
e-post: junita.karlsson@kristdemokraterna.se

Sven Söderbom, Torsås
Ordinarie ledamot
e-post: svensoderbom@telia.com

Nina Åkesson Nylander, Färjestaden
Ordinarie ledamot
e-post: nina.nylander@kristdemokraterna.se

Kerstin Lahi, Västervik 
Ordinarie ledamot
e-post: kerstin.lahi@kristdemokraterna.se

Maud Ärlebrant, Västervik 
Ordinarie ledamot
e-post: maud.arlebrant@kristdemokraterna.se

Margreth Johansson, Kalmar 
Ordinarie ledamot (KDK)
e-post: margreth.johansson@kristdemokraterna.se

Andreas Salomonsson, Kalmar
Ordinarie ledamot (KDU)
e-post: andreas.salomonsson@kdu.se

Ruth Palm, Kalmar
Ordinarie ledamot (Seniorförbundet)

Helene Danielsson, Högsby
Ersättare
e-post: helene-danielsson@live.se

Marwin Johansson, Borgholm
Ersättare
e-post: marwin.johansson@kristdemokraterna.se

Åke Nilsson, Silverdalen
Ersättare
e-post: ake.nilsson@kristdemokraterna.se

Anna Larsdotter, Torsås
Ersättare
e-post: anna.gb.larsdotter@gmail.com

Andreas Englund, Oskarshamn
Ersättare
e-post: andreas.englund@kristdemokraterna.se

Fredrik Sjömar, Kalmar
Ersättare
e-post: fredrik.sjomar@kristdemokraterna.se

Anne Gustavsson, Emmaboda
Ersättare
e-post: anne.gustavsson@emmaboda.se

Nina Gustafsson, Vimmerby
Ersättare
e-post: ninagustafsson2018@gmail.com

Samuel Sigvardsson, Mörbylånga
Ersättare
e-post: samuel.sigvardsson@kristdemokraterna.se

Berit Sjöö, Oskarshamn
Ersättare
e-post: berit.sjoo@kristdemokraterna.se

Albin Johansson, Emmaboda
Ersättare (KDU)
e-post: albin.johansson@kdu.se

Karl-Gustav Kyrk, Kalmar
Ersättare (Seniorförbundet)
e-post: karl-gustav.kyrk@kristdemokraterna.se