• Styrelsen

    Lokalavdelningens styrelse består av:

     

    Martin Gunnesson – Ordförande

    martin.gunnesson@kristdemokraterna.se

     

    Maryam Herlin – vice ordförande

    maryam.herlin@nacka.se

     

    Ledamöter:

    Jack Sjölund

    jack.sjölund@kristdemokraterna.se

     

    (Bild kommer)

     

    Stefan Herczfeld

    stefan.herczfeld@nacka.se

    Lydia Liu

    lydia.liu@nacka.se

     

    Karin Teljstedt

    karin.teljstedt@kristdemokraterna.se

     

    Jenny Teixeira de Matos

    jenny.teixeiradeMatos@nacka.se

     

    Charlotte Wihk

    charlotte.wihk@nacka.se

    Rebecka Hellström (Representant KDU Nacka)

    rebecka.hellstrom@kdu.se

     

    Ersättare


    Gustav Magnusson

    gustav.magnusson@nacka.se