Våra politiker

SVERIGES RIKSDAG

Hans Eklind
hans.eklind@riksdagen.se
https://www.facebook.com/hans.eklind

 

REGIONSTYRELSEN
Behcet Barsom, ordinarie ledamot, regionråd
behcet.barsom@kristdemokraterna.se
073-077 77 36

 

 

Marie Holm, ersättare
marie.holm@kristdemokraterna.se

Sven-Erik Sahlén, ersättare
sven-erik.sahlen@kristdemokraterna.se

REGIONFULLMÄKTIGE
Behcet Barsom, ordinarie ledamot, behcet.barsom@kristdemokraterna.se
Marie Holm, ordinarie ledamot, marie.holm@kristdemokraterna.se
Bo Rudolfsson, ordinarie ledamot, bo.rudolfsson@kristdemokraterna.se
Margareta Ehnfors, ordinarie ledamot, margareta.ehnfors@kristdemokraterna.se
Markus Lundin, ordinarie ledamot, markus.lundin@kristdemokratern.se
Magnus Lagergren, ersättare, magnus.lagergren@kristdemokraterna.se

Kristina Boren, ersättare, kristina.boren@telia.com
Håkan Stålbert, ersättare, hakan.stalbert@kristdemokraterna.se
Ewa Sundkvist, ersättare, ewa.sundkvist@kristdemokraterna.se
Johan Svanberg, ersättare, johan.svanberg@kristdemokraterna.se