Partiavdelningens styrelse 2020

 

Yusuf Aydin, ordförande
yusuf.aydin@kristdemokraterna.se

Markus Rydell, vice ordförande
markus@rydell.nu

Aram El Khoury, ledamot
aram.el.khoury@kristdemokraterna.se

Ebtesam Zino, ledamot
ebbe_power@hotmail.com

Leena-Karie Zetterlund Nilsson, ledamot
leena-karie.nilsson@kristdemokraterna.se

Eber Vikström, ersättare
eber@apm.nu

 

Stefan Dayne, ersättare
stefan.dayne@kristdemokraterna.se

Caroline Blom, ersättare
caroline.blom@kristdemokraterna.se

Aday Bethkinne, ersättare
aday.kinne@live.se

Charlotta Bergheden, ersättare
charlotta.bergheden@kristdemokraterna.se