• Partiavdelningens styrelse 2022

     

    Yusuf Aydin, ordförande
    yusuf.aydin@kristdemokraterna.se

    Leena-Karie Zetterlund Nilsson, vice ordförande
    leena-karie@telia.com

    Aram El Khoury, ledamot
    aram_norsborg@msn.com

    Ebtesam Zino, ledamot
    ebbe_power@hotmail.com

    Charlotta Bergheden, ledamot
    charlotta.bergheden@hotmail.com

    Aday Bethkinne, ersättare
    aday.kinne@live.se

    Stefan Dayne, ersättare
    stefan.dayne@kristdemokraterna.se

    Caroline Blom, ersättare
    caroline.blom@kristdemokraterna.se

    Eber Vikström, ersättare
    eber@apm.nu

    Markus Rydell, ersättare
    markus@rydell.nu