Partidistriktsstyrelse

Ordförande
Hans Eklind (Riksdagsledamot för Kristdemokraterna i Örebro län)
hans.eklind@kristdemokratenra.se
Mobil: 072-467 61 25

1:e v. Ordförande
Anna Blomqvist

anna_typ@hotmail.com
Mobil: 073-023 66 53

2:e v. Ordförande
Maria Landh
maria.landh@kristdemokraterna.se

Ledamöter
Jonas Hansen, Lekeberg, jonas.hansen@kristdemokraterna.se
Marlene Jörhag, Örebro,marlene.jorhag@kristdemokraterna.se
Johan Silverdal, Örebro, johansilfverdal@hotmail.com
Rose-Marie Wilnerzon-Thörn, Örebro,
rose-marie.wilnerzon-thorn@kristdemokraterna.se
Anders Hagström, Örebro,anders.hagstrom@kristdemokraterna.se
Bo Rudolfsson, Laxå, bo.rudolfsson@kristdemokraterna.se 
Klas Engholm, Nora, klas.engholm@kristdemokraterna.se
Margareta Andergard, andergard@hotmail.se

Ledamöter från associerat förbund
KDU
Johan Svanberg, Örebro johan.svanberg@kdu.se
Oscar Toftling Kumla oscar.toftlng@kdu.se

KD-Senior
Lars O Molin, Örebro, lars.o.molin@kristdemokraterna.se
Ersättare:Conny Harrysson, Örebro, conny.harrysson@kristdemokraterna.se

Kristdemokratiska kvinnoförbundet 
Erica Gidlof, Örebro erica.gidlof@kristdemokraterna.se
Margareta Andergard, Lindesberg, margareta.andergard@kristdemokraterna.se