• Förbundsstyrelsen

    Förbundsordförande

    Lars O Molin
    Sahlefeldtsgatan 4, 703 43 Örebro
    Tel: 070-5337724
    e-post: lars.molin@kristdemokraterna.se

    1:e vice förbundsordförande

    Birgitta Södertun
    Surbrunnsgatan 13, 253 60 Ramlösa
    Tel: 076-8890163
    e-post: birgitta.sodertun@kristdemokraterna.se

    2:e vice förbundsordförande

    Anne-Lie Sundling
    Skalkeliden 6, 475 31 Öckerö
    Tel: 072-7255600
    e-post: annelie.sundling@kristdemokraterna.se

    Ledamöter:

    Åke Berglund
    Nordanvägen 7, 829 95 Harmånger
    Tel: 070-3863057
    e-post: ake.berglund@kristdemokraterna.se

    Christer Fjordevik
    Tånnögatan 7, 331 32 Värnamo
    Tel: 070-8299639
    e-post: christer.fjordevik@kristdemokraterna.com

    Bo Grafström
    Fabriksgatan 2, 872 34 Kramfors
    Tel: 070-6500464
    bo.grafstrom@kristdemokraterna.se

    Ingemar Kalén
    Åkervägen 23, 813 33 Hofors
    Tel: 070-414 13 33
    e-post: ingemar.kalen@kristdemokraterna.se

    Sonia Lunnergård
    Östervägen3, 191 49 Sollentuna
    Tel: 070-7518100
    e-post: sonia.lunnergard@kristdemokraterna.se

    Carina Stenbaek
    Kallskärsgatan 4
    115 33 Stockholm
    Tel: 070-7384091
    e-mail: carina.stenbaek@comhem.se

    Reidun Westberg
    Hedinsgatan 9, 115 33 Stockholm
    Tel: 070-6304100
    e-post: reidun44@gmail.com

    Kenneth Wirödal
    Blomängsvägen 12, 281 33 Hässleholm
    Tel: 073-1548709
    e-post: kenneth.wirodal@kristdemokraterna.se

    Jan Erik Ågren
    Siktargatan 8, 753 17 Uppsala
    Tel: 070-3760408
    e-post: jan.erik.agren@kristdemokraterna.se

    ————————-

    Förbundssekreterare

    Maria Wilhelmson
    Zinkens väg 43, 117 41 Stockholm
    Tel: 076-5272566
    E-post: maria@kdsenior.se

    Kassör:

    Jarl Nordström
    Ragvaldsbo gårdsväg 16A
    193 37 Sigtuna
    Tel: 072-1675355
    E-post: jarl.g.a@gmail.com