Styrelse

Lokalavdelningens styrelse

Seppo Karmitsa
Ordförande
E-post: seppo.karmitsa@sollentuna.se
Mobil: 070-839 92 20

Karin Lindell
Vice ordförande
E-post: carin.lindell@kristdemokraterna.se
Mobil: 070-778 08 91

Swen Bergling
Ledamot
E-post: swen@bergling.se
Tel: 08-754 34 66
Mobil: 070-580 12 13

Eva Ireblad
Ledamot
E-post: eva.ireblad@telia.com
Mobil: 070-872 74 35

Sonia Lunnergård
Ledamot
E-post: sonia.lunnergard@kristdemokraterna.se
Mobil: 070-755 81 00

Magnus Ramstrand
Ledamot, gruppledare i fullmäktige
E-post: ramstrand@kristdemokraterna.se
Mobil: 0739-15 21 41

Carlos Romero
Ledamot
E-post: carlos.romero@mbox301.swipnet.se
Tel: 08-96 48 80
Mobil: 070-487 68 51

Christina Sternerup Falkenström
Ledamot
E-post: christinasternerupfalkenstrom@gmail.com
Mobil: 073-787 72 70

Iris Yousefi
Ledamot
E-post: iris.yousefi@gmail.com

Dataskyddsombud: Hanns Boris – hanns.boris@kristdemokraterna.se