• Styrelse

    Lokalavdelningens styrelse

     

    Peter Kilander
    Ordförande
    E-post: peter.kilander@kristdemokraterna.se
    Mobil: 070-629 7963

    Sonia Lunnergård
    Vice ordförande
    E-post: sonia.lunnergard@kristdemokraterna.se
    Mobil: 070-755 81 00

    Seppo Karmitsa
    Ledamot
    E-post: seppo.karmitsa@sollentuna.se
    Mobil: 070-839 92 20

    Thomas Nyman
    Ledamot
    E-post: thomas.nyman@sollentuna.se
    Mobil: 070-740 31 13

    Eva Ireblad
    Ledamot
    E-post: eva.ireblad@telia.com
    Mobil: 070-872 74 35

    Magnus Ramstrand
    Ledamot, gruppledare i fullmäktige
    E-post: ramstrand@kristdemokraterna.se
    Mobil: 0739-15 21 41

    Carlos Romero
    Ledamot
    E-post: carlos.romero@sollentuna.se
    Tel: 08-96 48 80
    Mobil: 070-487 68 51

    Christina Sternerup Falkenström
    Ledamot
    E-post: christinasternerupfalkenstrom@gmail.com
    Mobil: 073-787 72 70

    Bo Hansson
    Ledamot
    E-post: reko.bo@gmail.com
    Mobil: 070-778 08 91

    Iris Yousefi
    ersättare
    E-post: iris.yousefi@gmail.com

    Sarah Andersson
    ersättare
    E-post: sarah.andersson@sollentuna.se

    Dataskyddsombud: Hanns Boris – hanns.boris@kristdemokraterna.se