• Styrelse partiavdelning

    Ordförande

    Ulf Perbo
    Tel: 070-7326118
    Epost: ulf@perbo.nu

    Ledamöter

    Sara Bjällhag
    070-468 79 55
    sara@bjallhag.se

     

    Mattias Eriksson
    Tel: 073-3142027
    Epost: mattias.eriksson@kristdemokraterna.se

     

    Joakim Grimborg
    Tel: 070-5898465
    joakim.grimborg@yahoo.se

     

    Per Lindén Tel: 08-52721937 Epost: per.linden@kristdemokraterna.se

    Per Lindén
    Tel: 08-52721937
    Epost: per.linden@kristdemokraterna.se

     

    Janis Salts Tel: 070-7728068 Epost: janis.salts@kristdemokraterna.se

    Janis Salts
    Tel: 070-7728068
    Epost: janis.salts@kristdemokraterna.se

    Ersättare

    Rode Kennerberg
    Tel: 070-2589049
    Epost: rode.kennerberg@kristdemokraterna.se

    Sekreterare och kassör, ej styrelseledamot

    Leif Kennerberg
    Tel: 070-2589103
    Epost: leif@kristdemokraterna.se