• Styrelse partiavdelning

    Ordförande

    Ulf Perbo
    Tel: 070-7326118
    Epost: ulf@perbo.nu

    Vice ordförande

    Joakim Grimborg
    Tel: 070-5898465
    Epost: joakim.grimborg@yahoo.se

    Ledamöter

    Mattias Eriksson
    Tel: 073-3142027
    Epost: mattias.eriksson@tyreso.se

     

    Rode Kennerberg
    Tel: 070-2589049
    Epost: rode@kennerberg.se

     

    Per Lindén Tel: 08-52721937 Epost: per.linden@kristdemokraterna.se

    Per Lindén
    Tel: 08-52721937
    Epost: per.linden@kristdemokraterna.se

     

    Marika Marklund
    072-3636907
    Epost: marika.marklund1@gmail.com

     

    Janis Salts Tel: 070-7728068 Epost: janis.salts@kristdemokraterna.se

    Janis Salts
    Tel: 070-7728068
    Epost: janis.salts@kristdemokraterna.se

    Ersättare

    Mikael Halvarsson
    Tel: 073-366099
    Epost: micke_halvarsson@hotmail.com

    Sekreterare och kassör, ej styrelseledamot

    Leif Kennerberg
    Tel: 070-2589103
    Epost: leif@kristdemokraterna.se