• Styrelse partiavdelning

    Ordförande

    Anna Lund
    Tel: 070-3412851
    Epost: anna@kristdemokraterna.se

    Vice ordförande

    Ulf Perbo
    Tel: 070-7326118
    Epost: ulf@perbo.nu

    Ledamöter

    Rode Kennerberg Tel: 070-2589049 Epost: rode.kennerberg@kristdemokraterna.se

    Rode Kennerberg
    Tel: 070-2589049
    Epost: rode.kennerberg@kristdemokraterna.se

     

    Per Lindén Tel: 08-52721937 Epost: per.linden@kristdemokraterna.se

    Per Lindén
    Tel: 08-52721937
    Epost: per.linden@kristdemokraterna.se

     

    Marika Marklund Tel: 072-3636907 Epost: marika.marklund1@gmail.com

    Marika Marklund
    Tel: 072-3636907
    Epost: marika.marklund1@gmail.com

     

    Janis Salts Tel: 070-7728068 Epost: janis.salts@kristdemokraterna.se

    Janis Salts
    Tel: 070-7728068
    Epost: janis.salts@kristdemokraterna.se

    Ersättare

    Sekreterare och kassör, ej styrelseledamot

    Leif Kennerberg
    Tel: 070-2589103
    Epost: leif@kristdemokraterna.se