Styrelsen

Här finner du styrelseledamöterna för Kristdemokraterna i Huddinge verksamhetsåret 2017.

Ordförande
Tomas2

Tomas Hansson
Epost: tomas.Hansson@huddinge.se

Vice ordförande


Gorges Barkho
Epost:gorges.barkho@kristdemokraterna.se

Sekreterare

Johanna Patricius
Epost: patricius@kristdemokraterna.se

Övriga ledamöter
KarlHenrikssonporträtt
Karl Henriksson
Epost: karl.henriksson@kristdemokraterna.se
Håkan Björndahl
Epost: hakan.bjorndahl@hotmail.com


Timo Pesonen
Epost: timojpesonen@gmail.com

Kjell
Kjell Wingmyr
Epost: kjell.wingmyr@skanova.se

Marlene W Antonsson
E-post marlene.w.antonson@kristdemokraterna.se

Ersättare

Birger
Birger Jacobsson
Epost: h.birger.jacobsson@gmail.com

 

Dennis Åström Ullström
Epost: dennis.au@telia.com

Monica Karlsson
Epost: monica.karlsson@kristdemokraterna.se

Pia Berkman
Epost: pia.berkman@gmail.com