Styrelsen

Här finner du styrelseledamöterna för Kristdemokraterna i Huddinge verksamhetsåret 2020.

 

Ordförande

Tomas Hansson
Epost: tomas.hansson@huddinge.se

 

Vice ordförande

Pia Berkman
Epost: pia.berkman@telia.com

 

Ledamöter

Karl Henriksson, gruppledare
Epost: karl.henriksson@kristdemokraterna.se

Dennis Ullström
Epost: dennis.astrom.ullstrom@kristdemokraterna.se

Håkan Björndahl
Epost: hakan.bjorndahl@hotmail.com

Christer Berg
Epost: christer@plrmusic.se

Malak Guirguis
Epost: malak.guirguis@yahoo.com

 

Ersättare

Timo Pesonen, kassör
Epost: timojpesonen@gmail.com

Anneli Johansson
Epost: annelij70@gmail.com

Malin Aspö
Epost: malin_aspo@hotmail.com

 

Politisk sekreterare

Sofie Strömvall
Epost: sofie.stromvall@kristdemokraterna.se