Styrelsen

Här finner du styrelseledamöterna för Kristdemokraterna i Huddinge verksamhetsåret 2019.

 

Ordförande

Tomas Hansson
Epost: tomas.hansson@huddinge.se

 

Vice ordförande

Pia Berkman
Epost: pia.berkman@telia.com

 

Politisk sekreterare

Sofie Strömvall
Epost: sofie.stromvall@kristdemokraterna.se

 

Övriga ledamöter

Karl Henriksson
Epost: karl.henriksson@kristdemokraterna.se

Dennis Åström Ullström
Epost: dennis.au@telia.com

Håkan Björndahl
Epost: hakan.bjorndahl@hotmail.com

Christer Berg
Epost: christer@plrmusic.se

Malak Guirguis
Epost: malak.guirguis@yahoo.com

 

Ersättare

Timo Pesonen, kassör
Epost: timojpesonen@gmail.com

Kjell Wingmyr
Epost: kjell.wingmyr@outlook.com